Links

Muskie Guides

 

Keith’s Trophy Fishn: http://www.keithtrophyfishn.com/
Andy Pappa’s Vicious Fishing:  http://www.viciousfishes.ca/
John Andersons Ottawa River Muskie Factory : http://www.ottawarivermuskyfactory.com/
Andrew Klassen’s Canadian Guide Servicehttp://www.andrewklassen.com/index.shtml

 

Clubs and Organizations:

 

Muskies Canada:   http://www.muskiescanada.ca/
Muskies Inc:  http://www.muskiesinc.org/
Canadian Esox Association – http://canadianesox.com/forum/index.php

 

 

Fishing Forums:

 

Ontario Fishing Network (OFN): http://www.ontariofishing.net/
Fish Hawk.Net: http://www.fish-hawk.net


Suppliers for Huskie Muskie Leaders:

 

Ande Products:  http://www.andemonofilament.com/
Stringease:  http://www.stringease.com/
Malin Wire:  http://www.malinco.com/index.html
Anglers Centre: http://www.anglerscenter.com/jinkai/
American Fishing Wire/Hi Seas/Triple Fish: http://www.afwhiseas.com/

Canadian Muskie Bait Makers:

 

Handlebarz Lures: http://web.me.com/handlebarzmuskylures/Site/Welcome.html
Beaver Lures – Tel: 705-775-3198
Dog River Lodge Bait Company:  http://www.dogriverlodge.com/
Woodie Baits: email  –  gunis@sympatica.ca
YGLures:  http://www.yglures.com/
Bare Bones Baits:  – BareBonesBaits@yahoo.ca
Bondy Baits: http://www.bondybaitcompany.com/
Brett’s Baits: http://www.muskystriker.com/bb/bb.htm
Franky Baits http://www.niagarasportfishing.ca/CUSTOM-FISHING-LURES/
Water Wolf Lures: http://www.waterwolflures.com/musky/
Hosebaits:  http://www.hosebaits.com/
Dadson Blade Baits: http://www.dadsonbladebaits.com/

 

 

Other Muskie Related Links:

 

The Noble Beast Project: http://www.projectnoblebeast.blogspot.com/

 




Advertisements

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: